Zachary Hash- Chairperson Diane Roberts- Vice- Chairperson Susan Reeves- Secretary Dr. Terry Mullins Claudine Marshall	TOWN OF TAZEWELL Historic Review Board May 17 th , 2021 6:00 PM Council Chambers
	❖ Call to Order- Chairperson
	Old Business
	New Board Member Update
	2. CLG Update
	New Business
	Miscellaneous New Business
	2. Adjournment